New officers confirmed at rotary club

Waiting for Video...

The Rotary Club of Warsop, Shirebrook and District are hoping for another highly successful year after confirming several new officers at their club changeover at the Hostess in Sookholme.

Outgoing president Roger Wright handed over the chains of office to new president Steve Lunn, while Ted Smith was named as president elect.

Tim Bower was announced as junior vice president, Geoff Snare took over as new club secretary from the retiring Cliff Elliott and new club treasurer is Martin Humphries.

The club has raised more than £10,000 for good causes in the past 12 months.




Back to the top of the page