Want to know where Santa’s Sleigh will be in Hucknall throughout December?

editorial image
0
Have your say

The route for the Rotary Club of Hucknall’s Santa Sleigh rides throughout December have been unveiled.

The timetable is as follows (unless otherwise stated, route times are between 6pm and 8.30pm):


Saturday, 29th Nov – Titchfield Park (2.00-5.00pm)

Monday, 1st Dec – Ruffs Estate

Wednesday 3rd Dec – Hucknall Christmas Carnival


Thursday,4th Dec – Beauvale Estate


Friday 5th Dec – Town Centre (Morning)


Friday 5th Dec – Victoria Street

Monday 8th Dec – Titchfield Park Area

Wednesday 10th Dec – Vaughan Estate

Thursday, 11th Dec – Papplewick Green

Friday 12th Dec – Town Centre (Morning)

Friday 12th Dec – Shortwood Estate

Monday, 15th Dec – Jenny Burton way

Wednesday, 17th Dec – Babbecombe/Bolingey Way

Thursday, 18th Dec – Church Lane

Friday 19th Dec – Town Centre (Morning)

Friday 19th Dec – Horse & Groom/Moorgreen

Monday, 22nd Dec – Polperro Way

Wednesday 24th Dec – Town Centre (Morning)