King Edwin pupils DARE to graduate

Year 6 pupils from an Edwinstowe school have been following the DARE programme this term. As part of the initiative, youngsters from King Edwin Primary have been learning about the dangers of drug and alcohol abuse to help them be empowered to make the right choices.

Graduates are: Luke Abdy, Cameron Archer, Kyle Buchanan, Max Butler, Joel Danbury, Molly Davison, William Derbyshire, Melissa Dudley. Matthew Evason, Emily Freeman, Jack Freeman, Oliver Goodman, Josh Griffin, Sara Hawkes, Jacob Hempstock, Jack Hodgson, Lewis Johnstone, Tegan Leivers-Riley, Cameron Long, Rebecca McDonagh, Megan Murphy, Natalie Orrell, Colton Oxley, Jack Pearson, Lauren Richmond, Jack Robertson, Willaim Ryan Ross, Felicity Shaw, Max Simpson, Joseph Stewart, Samuel Stewart, Connor Stoker, Ella-Louise Todd, Benjamin Walker, Kayin Webster-Hassan, Seun Webster-Hassan, Harry Wells, Joseph Woodfield, Joel Wright.