Sunday League line-up announced

The Chad Mansfield Sunday League have announced their structure for next season and will welcome five new teams into the 48-team competition

New sides will be Ashfield Rangers, Mansfield Police, Market Tavern, Anvil Hammers and Shirebrook Wanderers C.

The six-club Premier Division will comprise AFC Teversal, Cockle 06, Rifle Volunteer, St Joseph’s, New Linden, and New Ravo.

Hide Ad
Hide Ad

Division One lines-up: Blidworth Welfare 703, AFC Bull Farm, FC T’Maypole, Kirkby Cross Snooker Hall, Langwith White Star, Prince Charles, Regent, Robin Hood White, Rose & Crown and Shirebrook Rovers.

Division Two: Abbott Road, Ashfield Rangers, Bull Farm, 6 Five 2’s Taxis, Mansfield Police, Market Tavern, Nell Gwyn, Robin Hood Red, Shirebrook Wanderers B, The Bold Forester and Woodhouse Colts.

Division Three: Black Bull, Mansfield Athletic (Sunday), Oak Tree Mangos, Redgate, Reindeer, Ritz Rangers, Shirebrook Wanderers A, Stag & Pheasant, The Masons Arms and Woodhouse Legion.

Division Four: Acorn Signs, Anvil Hammers, Black Rose, Cuckoo Birch (formerly Bridge Tavern), Derwent, Fox &Crown, Joey’s Old Boys, Linney Group, Ravo Vallecano, Rifle Volunteer United and Shirebrook Wanderers C.